Home / Organization

General Chairs

Camille Salinesi

University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Tewfik Ziadi

Sorbonne University, France

Research Track Chairs

Laurence Duchien

University Lille, France

Thomas Thüm

 TU Braunschweig, Germany

Workshops Chairs

Carlos Cetina

University San Jorge, Span

Christoph Seidl

Braunschweig University of Technology, Germany

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Oscar Díaz
University of the Basque Country, Spain
Marianne Huchard

University of Montpellier, France

Tutorials Chairs

Philippe Collet

University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France

Leticia Montalvillo

IK4-IKERLAN Research Center, Spain

Panels Chair

Thorsten Berger

Chalmers | University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Industrial Systems and Software Product Lines Chairs

Patrick Heymans

University of Namur, Belgium

Thomas Fogdal

Danfoss Power Electronics A/S, Denmark

Hall of Fame Chairs

Natsuko Noda
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Goetz Botterweck
University of Limerick, Ireland

Challenge Track Chairs

Jabier Martinez

Tecnalia, Spain

Timo Kehrer
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Journal First Chair

Raul Mazo

University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Demonstrations and Tools Chairs

Leopoldo Teixeira

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

Rick Rabiser

Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Local Organization Chairs

Lom Messan Hillah

University Paris Nanterre and Sorbonne University, France

Jacques Robin

University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Web Chair

Anas Shatnawi

Sorbonne University, France

Proceedings Chair

Xhevahire Ternava

Sorbonne University, France

Finance Chair

Thùy Dodo

Sorbonne University, France

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

Clément Quinton

University Lille, France

Wesley K. G. Assunção

Federal University of Technology – Paraná, Brazil

Student Volunteers Chairs

Juliana Alves Pereira

University of Rennes, France